@RockinLuvMelody is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Finding one archetype to describe oneself is difficult, don't you think? I like to think we are all a mix. I am a musician, artist, writer, intellectual, video game lover, geek, cook, free thinker, and like no one you have ever met before.

I work in a warehouse during the day, and rock by night, either practicing and hanging with my band, or out playing shows. Occassionally, if I am feeling spontaneous, I will even just go downtown and play on sidewalk for fun!

I also enjoy books. I spend a ridiculous amount of my free time reading. Whenever I am not reading, or playing music, I am usually playing video games, writing stories, or watching movies. I occasionally go out to the bar scene, but not too often. I don't like to make drinking a regular occurrence.

I am looking for someone who I can carry a conversation with, and who gets me, who can share my odd wavelength, or at least translate it. I am hoping to find someone who likes my quirks and over all energetic and positive outlook.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who gets me, and someone who can keep up with not only my hyper lifestyle, but also intellectually. I want to find someone I can go out with, or even just relax at home, and read or play video games with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests