@Roma-Kremenchuk is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kremenchuk, Poltavs'ka, Ukraine. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I are important. So are other people, especially if they are in trouble. I have a tender heart, but I know how to establish and keep personal boundaries. I are empathetic and compassionate, but I also believe that it's best if people solve their own problems and learn to take care of themselves, if they are able.

I are deeply moved by the needs of others, but I know that if you don't take good care of yourself, you'll wind up being of no use to anyone. So my is a thoughtful compassion. I strive to be fair and sensible, taking care of others while also taking care of yourself.

When someone really is in trouble, I like to collaborate with them toward a solution; they do their part, you do yours. I consider carefully, and respond in a sensible way; they do their part, and together you move through the difficulty.

I seldom act impulsively; rather, when a problem arises, I take your time to think through the situation. This contemplative quality usually means that I'll arrive at a diplomatic solution, one that's fair for the other person and also fair to my. It's frequently a win/win situation.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kremenchuk, Poltavs'ka, Ukraine


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for happy life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking