Roma

@Roma is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Roma, I love meeting lovely people, sports, and nature. Feel free to message me anytime, I promise I'll reply :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not sure what I'm looking for to be honest. I believe that if I meet someone I was meant to meet then it will happen, and if I don't well at least I hope to get to know some new people!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Windsurfing Yoga