SweeetEgor

@Romeo-SweeetEgor is a 22 year old Gay Male from Romeo, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! This is my first time on a dating site. What I would like to tell you about myself, I am a young hot guy who has never had a relationship. I have always dreamed of them, but there were always evil and selfish people on my way who wanted to get some benefit from me and no more. I am a very good-natured person, I always treat people kindly and with understanding. I like to walk in nature, enjoy the scenery, I like to photograph sunsets, because they are so beautiful. I also really like to cook, since childhood I have loved to try different recipes and cook something new. I like to read books, watch movies and netflix. My job is that I conduct various events. I really like my job, it's really the kind of work that I do with joy and maximum efficiency. I hope that on this site I will be able to meet someone and find common interests. I will be glad to receive your letter!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Romeo, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I'm a lonely guy who has almost no one. I have no love, no relationship. I'm so lonely. That's why I registered on this site. I would like to make new acquaintances, make friends. It would be just wonderful if I could find my first and true love. I am open to any dialogue. I'm a very open guy. I hope this site will help me and I will be able to find what I'm looking for!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 92

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Tennis Yoga