@Ronja-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Stöpen, Västra Götaland, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am 20 years old and live in sweden. I love to travel, go on adventures and drive cars and motorcycle. I live with my family and work on Volvo Powertrain. I love to find new friends or even more in other countries, to just have a good talk or travel together. Like i wrote before traveling is my thing. I am a kind and good hearted person who always wants to help. I am also doing some acting here in Sweden and hopefully one day be able to do it full time. If you are interested in a good and fun conversation... Well here i am!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stöpen, Västra Götaland, Sweden


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to talk to and just have a good conversation and hopefully there will be some sparks that leads to something bigger.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym