@Roswell-Shannon is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Roswell, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm you want to know a little bit about me. Hmm..ok well here we go! I am very shy but I am super loyal and kind. I've been told many times by people that I am the most kindhearted person they've met. I love music, I write poetry, I do photography and graphic design. I don't have any kids of my own but I help take care of my 3 beautiful Nieces and an amazing little boy who I claim as my son but he was my best friends little boy..she passed away about 2 years ago. It's been really hard going on without her but we just try to make her proud! Well if you've gotten this far that's awesome!! I hope this told you a little bit about me. Want to know more then send me a message and let's chat!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roswell, New Mexico, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends first and then who knows what will happen!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training