@Rowan-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya My name is Rowan, I am a down to earth, grounded nature lover. I am also a bit of a nerd, I love video games, and anime… neither of which consume my life. I am more likely to want to go do something with people.

If you've read my personality, it states a lot. But that really does not begin to capture it. I am on a broad spectrum as far as my personality, but I don't believe that's a bad thing at all. It also states I am shy, but once I get to know someone the talkative outgoingness comes out lol.
Being a nature lover as I am, I love camping anywhere in nature, beaches, hiking, and cruising around on my skate board (I'll be fair, it's a long board meant for city cruising…)

So through my shyness I am a bit of a social butterfly, I mean I try to break through my shy trait.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For starters someone who is ready for a relationship. Also someone who is sweet, cute, funny, and in general fun to be around. Someone who likes to go on random day trips, or camping or something of the sort.
Someone spontaneous, honest and just down to earth.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding