Roxi

@Roxi is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Sparta, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Roxi, I'm looking to meet new people. I'm down to earth, have a tattoo sleeve of the M&Ms. I enjoy the outdoors and making people laugh. I'm kind hearted and when I have a special lady, I treat her like a queen.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sparta, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and see where that goes...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Walking Weight Training