Ruksana Kossari

@Ruksana-Kossari is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm the kind of person who believes that no person is better than another (with or without money)... no-one's opinion of me has any significance to my life, i will never change for anyone! Im getting older and so much wiser. I'd say I'm Happy, waiting for the next disaster. Fate is that unstoppable force that would always be embraced. And the Past is a memory never to be forgotten!

Oh and im a musician... i write, record .... basically the whole shebang. Building on making music my occupation. I want to meet all sorts of people, I enjoy the human mind and how it works for other people. Animal loving, guitar shredding, spiritual travelling ... More or less me in a nutshell :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Who really knows what they are looking for... if it is something in particular, i like individuals, people with optimism, charisma... and oh my god if we don't share a similar humour... well there is no hope :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

Sugar

Greater London

21

ketty

Greater London

28

2 Favorites

Sugar

Greater London

21

yazzijazzi

Greater London

24