Russell

@Russell-1963 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Swartz Creek, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a F/M transgender, have been for many years now! Im looking for that certain friend that wants to go and be adventurous!! Lets get to know one another and see where it goes!! :) My book is now open!! Key West is one of my destination to live!! Its beautiful!! I can go anywhere you want! But I love warm weather! Less clothing to where ;) Oh, and I still have lower fm parts! If that matters!

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swartz Creek, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a bi man or woman that sees me for me! Someone who is ready for a true friend, lover, and companion! Someone not afraid to explore!! Lol, and must be a good talker!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hockey Swimming