@Ryah is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm a 22 yr old bisexual female, I live in Phoenix Arizona. I love shopping and spending time with my family. I love hanging out with my girls and just having fun. I'm a huge girly girl, I love fashion. I've never dated or been intimate with a female before, but I've always been curious so I've decided to try something new :) I'm in the closet so I'm a little Leary about posting pics of myself up but if your interested let me know and maybe we can exchange numbers and pics if I'm interested in you, so hit me up if anything :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to shop and do girly things with, and be intimate at the same time. Femes only, no studs please, just not my thing sorry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Volleyball Yoga