@Ryan-Akron is a 28 year old Gay Male from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys Im Ryan. Just looking for fun maybe more if I meet the right person.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends with benefits, someone who is vers and likes to try new things. be young and good looking. would be open to a relationship as well

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Electronic Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Walking Xtreme Sports