@Rye1995 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jordan, I work as a cashier at a fast food restaurant. I'm a femboy(extremely feminine guy) looking for a boyfriend, so if you are looking for a really manly partner, I'm the exact opposite, I'm not dominant, I'm very submissive.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is a dominant person in a relationship, not abusive, someone who is loving and caring,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Yoga