@SE_YawLuv14_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am motivated and passionate, sociable and adventurous. Am also logical, rational, pragmatic and hard working. Looking for a special someone who I can laugh with, share life with, travel the world with.

Am spontaneous, happily book an OS trip with a few weeks notice, never willing to rule anything in or out. Yet am always organised, with an attention to detail...I worry about logistics..and meal times (definitely the Italian in me).

I believe in that instant spark, following your heart and instinct. Am honest, straight forward and don't play games. I'll tell you what I think and expect nothing less in return.

Stickler for good grooming, punctuality, correct grammar, a quirky humour, and being a great kisser!


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone thoughtful, intelligent, quick-witted, motivated, generous, passionate and honest. A partner in crime, who can finish my sentences; to share life's big scary wonderful moments and life's silly, minor, frustrating moments.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts