@SFZooKid is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Gainesville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a full time student at Santa Fe College going for two degrees, one in Zoo Animal Technology and one in Animal Science. I hope to one day go to Vet school. I have two ball pythons. I love country music and a few other genres. I'm a country boy, closet nerd, and animal lover all in one. I also love going to theme parks and zoos.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gainesville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking friends and a relationship. I'd really like to find someone who I could go on dates with, relax and cuddle with, and explore with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash