@SG-enipucrop is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A girl from Singapore who likes to cycle, mosaic, read, walk, travel....


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone whom we can both connect with each other, working towards same goals together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Jazz Metal Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Central Singapore Community Development Council