@SG-nevertoolatte-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Tabula rasa:- The mind in its uninformed original state; the opportunity to start over without prejudice; a fresh start...

Call this my blank slate of sorts. An outlet where I can (attempt to) be myself, albeit virtual. Baby steps, baby steps. A chance for me to start anew.

Closet techno geek. Word smith. Incorrigible tease. Surreptitiously romantic at heart.

Question of the moment: Could romantic love ever be unconditional?

I'm never one for babbling on endlessly about myself and filling out 'About Me' portions in questionnaires have always been known to cause me to start breaking out into a cold sweat, and besides, wouldn't it be a whole lot more fun if you found out more about me on your own instead of relying on my inane ramblings?


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

As I grow older (and hopefully wiser), I've noticed that the important things in a relationship changes, but a couple of things remain the same - the willingness to change oneself, and accepting one's partner's flaws in turn. I find that these are crucial to maintain a long-term healthy (with great emphasis on 'healthy') relationship that will serve to complement each other's lives.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Surfing Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga