shalom

@SG-shalom-1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Christian lesbian looking to date another Christian lesbian. I enjoy movies, reading, nature walks, watching television, watching bpl soccer and chatting with friends. I lived in England and New York for 12 years but am now happily settled in Singapore.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking to date a Christian lesbian. Someone who I can have good conversations with, who can spend lots of quality time with me and who is committed to building a life together caring for one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Yoga

1 Friends

skedaddle

Central Singapore Community Development Council

36