@SG-sunseekerwoman-1973 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As what Shakespeare said, to thine ownself be true, I supposed we have at times reflect and look at what matters most to us and follow that path which brings us happiness even if it means we forgo opportunities that forces us to rethink what we really want in life.

Trust and honesty are paramount in forging and building a relationship. I value people who are accountable and responsible for their words and actions. These are two important ingredients that form the individual's integrity and reflects her maturity.

I have an eye on one who is easy to get along with and who is easy to get along with. A critical person is a major turn-off for me. You can never please her completely no matter how hard you try. So I would rather not put myself through this really.

When I fancy someone, I like her to know my family too. My family has strong core values and preferably my other half can uphold those values as well. Prefers one who shares a similar mindset and culture.

I always believe that there are reasons why our paths cross at a juncture of our lives. I learn important life lessons along the way when knowing people, and importance of values that you can never pick up from college. People and situations build and shape my character, and make me a wiser person at the end. Nothing beats having the right person in my life. And when you look over to her, and feel happy and proud. That's the best moment.

During my younger days, I was always afraid of what and how others would think or feel about me. Speaking up for myself was always a challenge. I have always fulfilled my role of a giver, helping others plant their trees. But I realized that it is now time for me to take care of my own ones too. Going back to the drawing board to map out my life was daunting and overwhelming. But I know I am doing the right thing. And for the first time, here and now, I really follow my heart.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to widen my social circle of friends and hoping to meet the special someone! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Triathlon Walking Water Sports