@SG_Sunaina_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone! Just call me Su and I am friendly to all people mostly. I am a Bisayan. I dance raqs sharqi (belly dance) and tries to improve it in any way possible. I am an obese girl. I have 2 cats which I play with 60% of the time... My dream is to travel the world with other dancers and gain money for charities. I am very outgoing and can talk about everything in person. My number 1 music taste is arabic, second is classical and third is pop. I didn't graduate high school. Please talk to me if you viewed my profile :D Oh and btw ask me for my Facebook Id..


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends whom I can share everything with... and if possible, a girlfriend that isn't afraid to show the world I am her love :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dramatics Drawing Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests


Sports interests