SUE9

@SUE9 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, my name is Sue. Im 36, female, indian from Durban, KZN. Im humble, smart, sophisticated, creative, artisitic, professional and spiritual. I enjoy simple yet witty conversations, i love to laugh. Im flexible and accommodating. Im looking to meet non fake females for friendship, and preferably more with possibilities of the same interests.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

Golf Gym Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Tash

Mount Edgecombe, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

21

kash

Phoenix, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

27