@Sabrina-Phoenix is a 33 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking to expand my network of friends and experience the Fruits of Life to Their Fullest!! Take that as you may for it is able to go in many different ways. We all admit that we have those needs only a Lady on the street, but a Freak in the Sheets can satisfy. Chilling, party, Candy Clubbing or just chatting all is open to chance. If you have thoughts of interest I am 30 yo 5'8" brn, blu, 36A 4-6W 150# person who enjoys being a Free Fun loving Spirit and enjoying all that Life Will Bless With Submissive Pre-Op TG. Check a song "I Could Be the One", by Avicil and Nicki Romero Never say Never and there is, but one thing we are here to and that is to Enjoy Our Gift of Life. Still wanna see what may hit me up with interest, stats, and pics please. Put "Life's Chance" in the Subject line so I know you are real. Hope to hear from you soon ;-)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Pretty open minded here for anyone could be a new friend to a new life love, it's all about being open to that chance and taking those risk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking