@Sabrina_1975 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can be a little shy, until you get to know me. I love my family of birth and choice. I enjoy hanging out with friends and/or family, may it be just sitting and talking or going out. I am easy to get along with, some may say a little bit of a push over. I love animals and children, they truly pull my heart strings. Another passion is my work. I work with the elderly with dementia. I was born in Canada, but lived most my life in the United States. I love to travel, seeing other cultures and seeing the sites. I am 5'2, dark brown, some say black (with some silver) hair, brown eyes. I guess that about sums it up!


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilmington, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

I would like to meet friends and if something happens and it becomes more, great!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking