@Sacramento-Sexymo is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am 24 years old i live in California and i am looking for friendships right now and if it develops into something more then great. i have a 6 year old little boy and he is my world. i love to play sports i play basketball, soccer and i am almost a black belt in taekwondo.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Friendship and maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Rastafari
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training