@Sacramento-Sonia is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Yuba City, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone :)

Very new here and eager to meet like-minded women! Doesn't matter too much to me where you're located in the world, but I am specifically looking for Hindu women. My religious tradition is very important to me :)

I'm kind of ready to start settling down; I'm getting a little older now, not so much into the party/clubbing scene. I don't really dress in a very masculine way most of the time, mostly a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. These days I'm trying to focus on taking better care of my health and getting more exercise. Hopefully my pictures will change soon!

I really love hanging out with friends and family, going on day trips and getting out in the fresh air - stuff like that. I also love watching movies and TV. Right now I'm loving anything to do with Shonda Rhimes. If this seems like a fun, relaxing day to you, hit me up!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Yuba City, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Ice Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training