@Sacramento-Xavia is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know how to describe myself. Different days give ways to different moods, emotions, active or homebody, outgoing or shy, hard headed or sensitive, vulnerable, and quiet, open, intrigued, curious, wanting so much more out of life...honesty. I have not had a lot of it. And by that I mean by me. I am recovering from an eating disorder and self harm. I can't and don't want to hide these things anymore; I want you to want to get to know me...all of me, both the "pleasing" and "not so pleasing". I am in school perusing a bachelors in Psychology and Biology and work part time as a shift supervisor at a coffee shop. My baby is my precious, sometimes very annoying puppy rouge. I look forward to getting to know you too.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Walking Yoga