Sadie

@Sadie-Colorado-Springs is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sadie, I'm a single mother of two beautiful, amazing children, and I've recently discovered that I really, really like women. A lot. Some people in my life don't know that about me yet, so it's kinda hard for me to get out and meet other single lesbians in my area. Plus, I'm always busy with something, because I work for myself. Please feel free to introduce yourself, let's chat, and see what happens from there....

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun, confident, honest woman with a great sense of humor. I'm also looking for someone who is somewhat girly...but if you're a stud, chat me up, you might surprise me (I'm not too picky....just please be at least somewhat fit - exercise is a must for me).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

Eternally

El Paso County

32

Jazmine

Austin, Travis County

27

Jilli Bean

Fort Riley North, Riley County

25

1 Favorites

Eternally

El Paso County

32