@Saint-Helens-Tami is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Helens, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok, me.....I'm still growing up and learning, it seems to be never ending! I have just moved to Saint Helen's, OR and would like to make some friends here as well as new online friends - and I hope meet someone special. This online pilgrimage to finding a partner is rather difficult, but if someone special comes then it is worth it.

I really like to get to know new friends and drive somewhere new for a day exploring with them. I like to have fun. By that I mean trips to the coast, mountains, or wherever; meeting for coffee or a movie; cooking dinner for friends or a date. While admittedly I can be ornery or stubborn on occasion (possibly for good reason?) I am also full of wonder for the world around me, respectful, caring, and a wonderful friend that is there for her friends. I'm down to earth and appreciate that quality in others.

You......wanting to having fun and being secure in yourself is pretty important. Wanting to explore the world around us and learn about others, and making time for the little things that make life better. If you can be real then we will hit it off really well, whether as friends or as more...
I do enjoy reading (no, I didn't get enough of it with school!) and relaxing though I also enjoy walking around a lake or going to the beach and walking in the surf. The outdoors is a Great source of entertainment. A good movie is cool too and even better with popcorn and a little cuddle!

I look forward to meeting other women and making friends.....one never knows where the next love of life will be.
Want to know more - just ask


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Helens, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for that one person that will by my rock, and I can be that for her. She will have the give and take attitude that is so important in life, and loving, honesty with loyalty thrown in. She will want to have forever with me also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Pop Soul

Sports interests


1 Friends