@Saint-Paul_StarBeauty07 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an open person who live to have fun, but I slowed down on the wild life so I can really see what life really is about, so now I just remain classy and classic, I do a lot of family type stuff because it entertain me and I love being around my family, I have a daughter and a son and they are my life, I'm currently single not looking for love but if it comes I'll take the chance, but for now I just want to get to know someone then we can take it from there, I'm from the Caribbean and I'm open to any race


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone that love being themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga