@Saint-Petersburg-Sarah-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Sarah. I am 29yrs old, single mother and full time student seeking a degree in Veterinary technology. I am not a wild party animal, more a family type with set goals to achieve within he next few years. My daughter is my prime motivation in my life. I am very ambitious and love quality time. A few of my hobbies consist of Going to the beach, arts and crafts, gaming ( huge Zelda fan), cooking and snuggling. I am here to meet a nice women who shares a lot of the same likes and needs as I do. I don't do couples in any way. I am hoping to meet someone I can connect with ,get to know and possibly develop a long term relationship wih. I am very easy and drama free, I hate drama. I am relationship/companion seeking.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Relationship / companionship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends





Saint Petersburg