@Saint-Petersburg_Wende is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HI I'm a classic. Independent, financially and emotionally, woman. VERY Soft Butch, looking for friends /hopefully life long term relationship. Love animals and seem to have an extreme compassion for the hurting. Love going to the beach as I'm a FL water baby native. Nature is a passion along with the beautiful things in life. An ability to make humor out of the most tragic events of my life, due to my spirituality. I realize my actions make waves in the humanity of life so I do my best to be kind, gentle, and respectful. I would describe myself as well mannered with a bit of class. My many friends remind me constantly of the beautiful and I am extremely grateful for my blessings.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who has the capacity to love and have to depth of intimacy that I do. A person to spend quality time with. Please understand , I'm not carrying any baggage from past or current lovers as I chose to be single for years , to accomplish goals, but now realize it is time to have a quality SO relationship. The SINCERE ONLY need apply as I am a good catch, not to brag, as I tend to be a humble person. I refuse anything less than healthy relationships in my life as I have experienced the opposite in years past, and learned. Positive people are a joy to be around and I do my best to be one of them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends





Santo Domingo