Sam

@Sam-Cincinnati is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work average forty to sixty hours a week but when i am not working I like anything from cuddling on the couch to clubbing on the weekends. I like listening to country 105.. I feel that all music is great. I find myself pretty outgoing person. I could go on an on about myself but I want to know more about you! :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

The one to be with an eternity. And always friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Sailing Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Hope

Newburgh, Warrick County

29