@Sam-Manhattan is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Manhattan, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm normally a very shy person, but I warm up when I get used to someone. I'm looking to start things slow, first as friends and then possibly more.

First of all, I'm a big music fan and I carry my Ipod everywhere I go. I listen to a lot of things from rock to metal to pop to country. Some of my favorite artists/bands are: The Birthday Massacre, Within Temptation, Nightwish, Bullet for my Valentine, Sick Puppies, Falling in Reverse/Escape the Fate, Theory of a Deadman, Def Leppard, P!nk, Avril Lavigne, Beyonce, Shontelle, Breaking Benjamin, Jack off Jill, Evanescence, Garbage, Hollywood Undead, RED, Skillet, Saliva, Scooter, Yellowcard, Rebecca Lynn Howard (Along with many other country singers).

I'm also a (casual) gamer. I'm not very good at games, so I mainly just play for fun. My favorites are Nintendo games and JRPG's. Some of my favorite games include: Tales of series (Symphonia (1st one only), Phantasia, Legendia, The Abyss, Vesperia), Blazblue, Star Ocean 3, Baten Kaitos, Disgaea (Only the first two; Hour of Darkness and Cursed memories), Earthbound, Banjo-Kazooie/Tooie, Mario series, Pokemon series (I'm a huge Pokemon fan. I also loved the anime for the longest time), Catherine, Skyrim, Soul Calibur series, The sims 3.
(I own a lot more video games than this but sadly I don't have the time to really play them)

I'm not too big on movies or TV shows, but I love the Golden Girls and I've seen every episode at least three times.

Final thing to know about me is I'm an artistic person. I spend my life drawing, and making original characters to develop. I love building stories and discussing characters and their worlds.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manhattan, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship, although I would like to become friends first and get to know you as I feel uncomfortable dating someone I don't really know.

I should make it clear that I'm very sexually reserved, so I'd prefer a partner with similar beliefs or at someone who is going to be comfortable with that.

I will also not date anyone who does drugs/smokes/drinks regularly, has kids, or is not single.

Overall, a person with similar interests that wants a commitment is what I'm looking for!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Gambling Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests