@Sam-Topton is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Topton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Samantha, I'm 24 years old. I am a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people. I love the outdoors whether it be hiking, kayaking, fishing or camping. Let's go on an adventure! I feel like you only live once so do what makes you happy and have no regrets when you are older. I plan on joining the National Guard in the future, so if you are looking for something serious please consider that. I love my music which I tend to listen to a lot of different stuff not typically rap though, although some I do like. I can play drums, guitar, violin and got a ukulele that I have yet to pratice. A worrying I have though is that I can be a smart ass, probably cause I'm an Aries and I have an attitude at times. Sometimes I curse to much, but I do have manner. I will hold the door open for you and respect your view points and opinions on unless you are someone that pushes your beliefs on people. Well that's it for now, if you want to know more message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Topton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that motivates me to be the best that I can. That will drag me out of bed I the morning and tell me let's go on an adventure. I do not have a type I am new to this whole thing but I will give anyone a chance as long as we connect and have similar interests. But they do say opposites attract.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking