Samantha Jayne

@Samantha-Jayne is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Wigston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Sam, I'm a bit of a contradiction as I'm quite girly, have been likened to a 50's housewife but I'm also a tomboy who loves motorbikes, football and rugby. I'm a bit of a goth/punk/cyber chick but equally I am comfortable in a dress /suit or jeans and a tee. My taste in music covers most genres and I'm always willing to give new things a go. I do have a past but I'm pretty much baggage free, I'm not a big fan of lots of drama (unless its on a stage, then I'm there). I have lots of interests and hobbies as well as a good social life (I don't drink but I love gigs, cinema, bars and any opportunity to have a dance) I'm quite lively but I also love staying in and cooking a nice meal and watching a film. I'm not currently working due to redundancy and am considering my options (possibly doing a degree). I'm independent, fun and fiercely loyal. I've waffled on enough now so if you want to know any more just ask x

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I click with, if nothing else its good to make new friends. I'm fairly easy going and don't have a specific type although prefer fem but that said it depends on the person. I do have a thing for tattoos and piercings, I have a few but they're mainly covered up. I like a woman with a sense of humor and someone open to new experiences. I value intelligence but again it depends on the person. I'm really not judgemental so just get in touch of you like what you see x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Walking

2 Friends

Marsha

Wolverhampton

40

💜DiscoDiva💜

Leicester

36