@Samantha-Springfield is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :) I am Samantha. I am 21 years of age and I am bisexual. I have a husband but I am looking for a girlfriend just for me. I love to hang out take walks, dance, listen to music, drinking, partying, texting, and just plain out having fun. I have natural blonde hair blue eyes and black rimmed glasses. I am 5ft 2 inches tall I have a bubbly personality. I am a little chunky but looks aren't everything. So ladies hmu if you wanna chat or get to know more about me???


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that will be with me for me. I want to just have a bff or even a gf. I love to have fun and I want my girl to have fun and not care that I am married.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests