@Samantha-US is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Yelm, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone, my name is samantha, I'm 22, I'm 4"8, yes I'm short but I'm funsize! Haha. I have a disability so I'm looking for someone that can accept me for me. I'm pretty shy at first but once I get to know you I am a talker haha.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yelm, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can accept me for me since I was born with a disability and for whatever reason it's hard to find someone. I'm looking for someone that loves to cuddle, hold hands, Someone That Likes To Have Fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking