Samantha

@Samantha-Wilmer is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Wilmer, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Just ask me :) Im a very sweet girl, and I am looking for a special girl to talk to and be friends with if not more. But I am willing to have friends as well!!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilmer, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, open dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Jessica

Juniper Creek Mobile Home Park, Mobile County

26

KrisE30

Timbers, Wheelerville

31