@Samantha92 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Thornton, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Samantha I am 22. My birthday is 12/04/1992. Yes a Sagittarius and it shows like no other. I am also an extrovert if you know what that means. I am a major pothead and I don't plan on that changing most people just get use to it. I love women but am very easy to fall for the wrong one and get myself in trouble. but don't worry im not a cheater. I love kids and yes I still want my own kids by my own body if you know what I mean. I am calm but I do get irritated easily. Its just because Im only 22 and I have been hurt my whole life and am still getting hurt. I like all kinds of music but country is my favorite. my favorite color is green. I like to read write watch tv and of course smoke. I have been single for almost 5 years now and have lost most hope that there is someone out there for me. that's pretty much it.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thornton, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a real relationship. I don't want to play games anymore. I need a girl that is willing to get to know me for who I am and not what I look like or who I hang around, know that I will always do whatever it takes to go see my girlfriend no matter what. I need someone that wants kids of our own and I am hoping that I can find someone that wants our kids to know that we are their only parents. I want to be with a girl that looks like a girl and also wants to be pregnant.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking