@Sami-Jane is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Howdy, Im student studying music in london. I sing, play piano, dance and act and i LOVE what i do :)
Just on here to get more into the lesbian scene .. need to explore myself and what i like a bit more and finding it hard when i don't know many people in london :)

Holla at me and we can chat :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to help me explore an area im unsure of and hopefully something can come from it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Yoga