@Samina is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Hudson, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The nicname is Samina. My age is 21. I have a daughter who is my world (yes i know who and where her dad is). Im short for the average girl. Im very easy to get along with. I have a huge heart. Ill give the shirt off my back if I have it. I am a package deal, you can not have me without my daughter. I live my life to the fullest. I never regret anything. I know what I want out of life. I work VERY hard for everything I have and what my daughter needs and wants.
I had to grow up quickly because I had a baby young. I am hard headed and stuborn at times. I dont beleive in drama. I dont have time for games. My family is my world. If you dont have family who do you have? People come and go but no matter how bad u mess up your family will always be there. My dad is definitly my hero. I tell him everything and we do everything together. Tattoos are like a natural drug for me. I am determined to have what I want out of life. I am working my dream job. I have a great sense of humor. I am always outside. I am a high school and college graduate. I am highly mature for my age. I have fun where ever i go and so do the people around me. I love making people laugh. I have a love of motorcycles. I am looking for a girl to treat me right. I realized I was a lesbian shortly after I got pregnant with my daughter. I am pretty happy with my life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hudson, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone faithful and true qand beautiful inside and out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga