@Sammy1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello, my name is Samantha. Most people call me Sam or Sammy. I'm 26 years old and I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe there is someone out there for everyone. I believe in fate and true love. I have been let down a lot in my life with my past relationships and I'm just looking to move forward. I want to find happiness and loyalty and someone to stand by my side. I believe communication and trust is key to a great relationship. If u gain my trust, & we can talk for long periods of time without being bored of one another, you may be a keeper. Lol. I like to play video games, watch netflix, drink on weekends, I'm 420 friendly, and I am okay with long distance relationships... As long as there is a 50-50 part in both ends trying to make it work... distance is no problem.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive High Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm typically into more feminine females. I can't really say I have a type, if I like you... I like you. Personality means a lot to me. Looks do as well, not gonna lie. I enjoy having sex so if I'm not physically attracted to you.. we aren't going to be having sex. And I need that in a relationship. I'd like to find someone who enjoys watching Netflix with me lol I like to cuddle. Someone who wants to be spoiled and doesn't mind if I get a little jealous from time to time. Someone who is independent. Basically, if your loyal and trustworthy and attractive... you already caught my attention (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends