@Sammy7 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Marple, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i'm sammy age 33. I am 5'2" and i am a small size 8-10. I like to keep fit dont smoke and drink occasionally at weekends to relax. I have a son age 8 and i am currently in a relationship with a man but i am so curious about being with another woman.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Marple, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for a lovely girl to be a lover and a friend someone to be with to forget about daily life and escape to another world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Walking Weight Training