Shae

@San-Diego_Shae is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hola! My name is Shae and I'm 22 years old. My zodiac sign is cancer I'm the mother to twin girls. I'm fun, goofy, open minded and outgoing. I love to sing and dance. I'm single and prefer " studs"

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Mature, funny, interesting , down to earth sweetheart. Someone done playing games. Height, weight, kids.. none of that matters. I go based off personality and our conversations. I want a Stud.. preferably african american over the age 25.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Gardening Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis Volleyball