Tazha

@San-Diego_Tazha is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Artist (Painter), Drummer;
Jane-of-many-trades.
Fluid about my "labels".
I like Sparks, Fire, Raindrops
and Rainbows all at once! Can we have that?
Main interests:
the Moon
DIY, primitivism, permaculture,
sustainability, organic gardening,
meditation and yoga, silence, camping,
traveling, poetry, spontaneity, community,
Earth medicine, making Art and Live Music.
I thrive in possibility and abstraction
and enjoy creating fun confusion for myself.
Shy-ish. Quiet-ish, oberver-ish, when
getting to know folks.

Here for more Queer friends who wanna play music,
go on Nature Adventures, collaborate, hopefully one lucky honeybee
evolves into a more sustainable partner.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for self-confident, creative, considerate, empathetic, nature-loving, idea-oriented, easy-going, eccentric, queer womyn that have the intention of making a real solid connection. Womyn who are not afraid to feel or express emotion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Painting Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Yoga