@San-Francisco_Whitman is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 23 year old transgender woman who identifies as a lipstick/femme lesbian. I am a funny, loving, caring, generous person who everyone loves to be around. I am a nature-loving artist and am currently studying to become a professional artist and art historian. I can be a little hesitant going into relationships because of so many past broken hearts but I can be won over with time. In my profile pic I am the one with the lavender hair.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a fellow lipstick femme identifying lesbian who accepts trans-women first and foremost. I am looking for a long-term relationship that is like the best friend-girlfriend type. Someone who we can be ourselves together, have fun, cuddle and enjoy what life has to offer. My ideal date would be a movie following with a dinner at a romantic restraint and a evening stroll on the beach.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites


Delray Beach