WaterBoy

@San-Leandro-WaterBoy is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from San Leandro, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

From the Bay AreaπŸ™πŸ½

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Leandro, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who IS honestly emotionally stable! A woman who HAS 100% let go of their past relationships and mature enough to KNOW that I am not their ex! ( NO BS ) Don't judge me' with your ex in mind... I am NOT HER.

I am laid back / humble/love to laugh and keep good spirits/ vibes. When I have a conversation with you- I don't hold back. You ask- I tell..... I don't believe in giving half ass information.

I can smell BS from 10 miles a way. Be honest and you will gain MORE respect from me that way! With this, I am not interested in any woman who think they are good at little white lies. Dont be passive aggressive with me to save my feelings- FXCK that!! Keep it 100%!!!

If you KNOW that you have deep issues - depressed and down all the time/ indecisive/ messed up in the head and still trying to figure out your life .... Sorry love, I am NOT for you. Been there - done that.....

I am a proActive adult who seeks maturity only. πŸ™πŸ½

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training