@Sandianji is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Tzaneen, Limpopo, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I AM...

Portuguese Taiwanese mixed breed proudly born and raised South African.My mother being born and raised in Portugal and my dad born and raised in Taiwan.

I struggle to find a place in this this system.

Swimming against a wave of stereotypical people and judgements, I am what you see...what you WANT to see.

I'm just a nobody in a ''somebody's only'' world.

Talented, gifted, skilled I wonder if ever I'll truly be accepted for that alone and not how much or how well I did in the ''educated'' department of which this world runs on.I'm rather 'street smart' if u will.

I'm deep..oh man..sometimes to deep to fathom.

I see what others don't,I feel what others reject,I think about what others forgot, looking at my experiences in reverence.

I write poetry

I sketch

I sing

I love joking around (best way to break the ice)

Sometime's beauty gets in the way when I just wish I wasn't just accepted or recognized by that alone but the other things I was born with as well. It gets lonely when people don't get to know what's inside first.

Potential seethes in my blood,boiling to be discovered so that I may finally really be used for the best of my capabilities in this society in any way of everyday life.

I'm passionate beyond most understanding.

I used to have a life of thirst and now live with a thirst for life.

..............see me...............

Are there any that feel the same?


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Tzaneen, Limpopo, South Africa


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hell,having moved from where I was raised (Bloemfontein) to Tzaneen now I'm lonely as hell...a friend would be more than satisfactory..whatever else happens happens right? I don't like forcing on anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance House Indie RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

3 Friends


Port Elizabeth








Idinah Dina