Sandy Shaver

@Sandy-Shaver is a 55 year old Bisexual Female from Topeka, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sandra also known as "Lady S". I am currently single, I live alone, I am bisexual though I tend to like my ladies a little bit more. I'd like to find someone or a group of people to form a friendship with and get to know, with the possibility of romance, dating and/or a relationship. I like animals I have a cat. I prefer to stay at home away from the hustle and bustle of all the craziness in the world and listen to music, watch a little TV, and sometimes a little adult entertainment. I am currently taking college courses working hard on trying to finish my Associate's Degree as a counselor, still trying you decide what field of counseling I'm going to specialize in. I do have Cerebral Palsy and I have mobility issues so I use a motorized wheelchair. Seriously check me out. I think we could do great things together.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Topeka, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am searching for beautiful, confident, voluptuous, thick ladies between the ages of 35 and 50. I'm searching for someone who is unattached relationship-wise we so choose to move forward in our lives together. You must have an open mind, a Caring Heart, down to earth, patient, non-judgmental, and love to laugh. I would love somebody who appreciates the sense of touch and the important role it plays in sharing yourself with another person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking Weight Training