@Sandy2015 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Trinity, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone. My name is Sandy. I really don't know where to begin to describe me really. I guess I can start with I am a down right country girl. I love to fish, camp, mud, and hunt. I love football and I am a die hard AUBURN fan but I can forgive you if we don't like the same teams. lol I hate drama so if that's what you are about please skip right over my profile. I just moved back to Alabama from Florida and I am really new to this area so I am trying to make new friends. I hate a liar or a thief and believe in honesty, respect, loyalty, trust, and faith. I am outgoing, fun loving and quiet often I am silly. I grew up in a military family so Respect is a big thing for me and I try to carry the morals and self respect I was thought by my father in my everyday life . My family is also very important to me and I am very close to them. If you would like to know more just message me!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trinity, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet my best friend and a partner. Someone who I can be silly with but who also knows when it's time to be serious. Someone who isn't perfect but who fits perfectly with me. I need someone who balances me out and who isn't afraid to stand their ground with me but who also wants to spoil me and let's me spoil them. I don't want random hookups.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking